Patient Reviews

We Care

We strive to involve our patients in all aspects of their care, ensuring that they understand each step of the process. We care about your comfort, care, and satisfaction and are dedicated to providing friendly professional services. We look forward to hearing from you.

Client Reviews

Shari R.
8/19/2022 - Google

I came into the office for a Prolia shot. Kayla the NP went to a lot of trouble getting my insurance to agree to the treatment. She was very professional, explained the benefits of Prolia and did an excellent job of giving me the shot. Also, the intake young lady was helpful and when I checked out they were very helpful at the front desk.

I really want to give a shout out to the woman who does the blood draws. She is by far the best person I have ever had in 77 years!

Denise S.
8/16/2022 - Google

Today i had my first infusion and my nurse did a wonderful job with the procedure. Both nurses made my visit fun. Thank you to them both

Sandi V.
8/02/2022 - Google

I have the utmost respect for Dr. Dada, who has treated me for RA for many years. She and Dr. Ta are exceptional and compassionate and caring to all of their patients. In fact, everyone that I have met are caring professionals. I couldn't have chosen a more caring group of people for my health care. I give them 5 out of 5 stars.

Sandi Vogt

Peggy P.
8/01/2022 - Google

I have been a patient of Dr. Dada for many years and have full confidence in her. Her staff is also excellent. She is one of the few doctors today that take time with her patients and listens...then goes to work to find out an answer to their problems. We are very fortunate to have her available to us in the Bellevue, Washington area. She is worth the wait to get to see and talk with her.

Aria D.
7/06/2022 - Google

I'm a patient of Dr. Ta and he is the most thorough, knowledgeable and caring rheumatologist I've ever met! The staff is incredible, competent and very accommodating from the front desk to the infusion center to the medical assistants! My visit today with Felecia went super smoothly and was made possible by Lauren so extra thanks to both of them for helping me so quickly. :) I haven't met a person in there who wasn't compassionate and friendly!!! Dr. Ta and his assistant Colleen will do everything possible to help you so anyone who is looking for a fabulous team who looks out for your best interest should definitely get in touch with this place!

Denise M.
6/28/2022

I wanted to commend the 2 ladies at the front desk. I spent extra time there today and saw how efficent and great they were.
Everything ran like clockwork which keeps everything else run smoothly. I got to me Kayla for the first great care and look forward to seeing her again. And the young lady who did my blood draw perfect thank you..

Tony I.
6/22/2022 - Google

Dr. Dada is great!
She has really helped me and provides wonderful care with a good sense of humor and support. And she's a great listener which is so important for personalized care.

Michelle M.
5/20/2022 - Google

I have been so pleased with the care I have received at Overlake Arthritis and Osteoporisis Center. Dr. Dada is my primary doctor there, and she has been so helpful in managing my RA. She listens well, is up on the latest knowledge regarding treatments, and is caring. I have also seen Cayla Alexander, who is fabulous. She really takes the time to listen to patients' concerns and explains everything in good detail. Both Cayla and Dr. Dada have given me hope with my disease.

Cori F.
5/12/2022 - Google

Extremely professional and highly skilled care. I was treated with great respect and compassion from the moment I walked in the office. The staff's/doctor's demeanor put me at ease and they were all very thoughtful in providing top quality health care. I highly recommend this clinic.

Leslie O.
5/02/2022 - Google

I feel I am treated more like family than a patient Everyone including the office staff are kind and caring My appropriate today was very good Dr Ta listened to my issues and questions and wrote a rx, and is sending me for an X-ray At this visit I also had an injection which was done with care

Nicole P.
4/11/2022 - Google

Dr. Dada and her staff are absolutely amazing! I have been going for almost a year and they have been helpful in dealing with my RA. Anytime I have needing anything, they are prompt at returning calls, setting appointments, and working with my insurance. Highly recommend Dr. Dada and her practice.

Luke F.
3/23/2022

I've had a great experience with Dr. Dada and her entire staff at the Overlake Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center. I really appreciate Dr. Dada's approach to dealing with my condition. She takes the time to explain things in a way that I can understand. She's truly interested in my perspective and how I want to handle my condition. It is evident that her number one priority is my well being. And the new office is great!

Mila C.
3/10/2022 - Google

I highly recommend Dr Ta to anyone who’s looking for a rheumatologist. I am a longtime patient and have followed him through a couple of moves. He really takes time to listen about all my different issues that come with Lupus, and thoroughly addresses all of them. For me, living with lupus has been so much easier because I have him to rely on. He is also one of the nicest doctors you’ll ever meet.

Yulia D.
3/04/2022 - Google

Very professional and knowledgeable, tried different approaches and medications until y symptoms are fully controlled. Took care of all insurance approvals so I did not need to do anything.

Nonna U.
2/25/2022 - Google

Dr Kent Ta is a compassionate, knowledgeable, sensitive doctor. He treats me for fibromyalgia. Fibromyalgia is often misunderstood, and disregarded as a serious condition. It can be difficult to find a physician who treats patients with fibromyalgia, much less one that knows what they're doing. I am so thankful for his help.

Overlake Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center is a free standing full-service medical center, with a staff of full-time Board-Certified Rheumatologists based in Bellevue, Washington.

  • Our Contact Information
    2100 116th Ave NE
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    (425) 453-0766
    (425) 451-3560 Fax