Patient Reviews

We Care

We strive to involve our patients in all aspects of their care, ensuring that they understand each step of the process. We care about your comfort, care, and satisfaction and are dedicated to providing friendly professional services. We look forward to hearing from you.

Client Reviews

Heather
1/16/2023

Dr. Dada and her staff are professional, kind, on time and so knowledgeable. Just had a bone scan and Felicia was wonderful - everything you hoped for and more. I’m so fortunate to have Dr. Dada and her team as part of my medical care team

Shashi G.
1/06/2023

Excellent service. Sonia is very helpful and friendly. She goes above her call of duty and is a very pleasant person to work with.

Joelle P.
10/14/2022

The infusion suite nurses at OA&OI are the best in the business! They demonstrate professional while at the same time excusing kindness and empathy! Sherry makes what can be a dreary way to spend an hour Into an experience which is lighthearted and kind. Kudos Sherry! Thank you for making it work!!

kim l.
9/29/2022 - Google

Dr Ta is one of the kindest doctors I've ever seen. He works very hard to make sure that my treatment plan is the best for me and is always informing me of new options.
I love his staff! I get infusions every 5 weeks and they have become something I look forward to, just to see the staff! They are always making sure I am comfortable.

MYUNGHEE J.
9/24/2022

Dr.Kent Ta is the best rheumatologist I have ever met, he is extremely knowledgeable in this area and keeps up with the latest research. He introduced me to new ways of treating my life-long rheumatoid arthritis and under his care, quality of life has improved tremendously and I am grateful that I can be a productive member of society without excruciating pain. The cost of treating this on-going illness is a big burden on me and my family and he and his team helped me to find affordable ways to treat this disease without compromising quality of medicine or treatment. Since I met Dr. Kent, my condition has been well managed and he has been my doctor for more than 6 years now. His treatment is vital to my life. Dr. Kent's (& his medical/office staff) care is sincere, they treat patients like family and empathize with patients at all levels from the illness itself to finances, provide solutions, and help manage them without stress. I have a great respect for him and his team, words cannot describe how appreciative I am for their services. Seek his care immediately, it will change your life.

Shari R.
8/19/2022 - Google

I came into the office for a Prolia shot. Kayla the NP went to a lot of trouble getting my insurance to agree to the treatment. She was very professional, explained the benefits of Prolia and did an excellent job of giving me the shot. Also, the intake young lady was helpful and when I checked out they were very helpful at the front desk.

I really want to give a shout out to the woman who does the blood draws. She is by far the best person I have ever had in 77 years!

Denise S.
8/16/2022 - Google

Today i had my first infusion and my nurse did a wonderful job with the procedure. Both nurses made my visit fun. Thank you to them both

Sandi V.
8/02/2022 - Google

I have the utmost respect for Dr. Dada, who has treated me for RA for many years. She and Dr. Ta are exceptional and compassionate and caring to all of their patients. In fact, everyone that I have met are caring professionals. I couldn't have chosen a more caring group of people for my health care. I give them 5 out of 5 stars.

Sandi Vogt

Peggy P.
8/01/2022 - Google

I have been a patient of Dr. Dada for many years and have full confidence in her. Her staff is also excellent. She is one of the few doctors today that take time with her patients and listens...then goes to work to find out an answer to their problems. We are very fortunate to have her available to us in the Bellevue, Washington area. She is worth the wait to get to see and talk with her.

Aria D.
7/06/2022 - Google

I'm a patient of Dr. Ta and he is the most thorough, knowledgeable and caring rheumatologist I've ever met! The staff is incredible, competent and very accommodating from the front desk to the infusion center to the medical assistants! My visit today with Felecia went super smoothly and was made possible by Lauren so extra thanks to both of them for helping me so quickly. :) I haven't met a person in there who wasn't compassionate and friendly!!! Dr. Ta and his assistant Colleen will do everything possible to help you so anyone who is looking for a fabulous team who looks out for your best interest should definitely get in touch with this place!

A D.
7/06/2022 - Google

I'm a patient of Dr. Ta and he is the most thorough, knowledgeable and caring rheumatologist I've ever met! The staff is incredible, competent and very accommodating from the front desk to the infusion center to the medical assistants! My visit today with Felecia went super smoothly and was made possible by Lauren so extra thanks to both of them for helping me so quickly. :) I haven't met a person in there who wasn't compassionate and friendly!!! Dr. Ta and his assistant Colleen will do everything possible to help you so anyone who is looking for a fabulous team who looks out for your best interest should definitely get in touch with this place!

Denise M.
6/28/2022

I wanted to commend the 2 ladies at the front desk. I spent extra time there today and saw how efficent and great they were.
Everything ran like clockwork which keeps everything else run smoothly. I got to me Kayla for the first great care and look forward to seeing her again. And the young lady who did my blood draw perfect thank you..

Tony I.
6/22/2022 - Google

Dr. Dada is great!
She has really helped me and provides wonderful care with a good sense of humor and support. And she's a great listener which is so important for personalized care.

Michelle M.
5/20/2022 - Google

I have been so pleased with the care I have received at Overlake Arthritis and Osteoporisis Center. Dr. Dada is my primary doctor there, and she has been so helpful in managing my RA. She listens well, is up on the latest knowledge regarding treatments, and is caring. I have also seen Cayla Alexander, who is fabulous. She really takes the time to listen to patients' concerns and explains everything in good detail. Both Cayla and Dr. Dada have given me hope with my disease.

Cori F.
5/12/2022 - Google

Extremely professional and highly skilled care. I was treated with great respect and compassion from the moment I walked in the office. The staff's/doctor's demeanor put me at ease and they were all very thoughtful in providing top quality health care. I highly recommend this clinic.

Overlake Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center is a free standing full-service medical center, with a staff of full-time Board-Certified Rheumatologists based in Bellevue, Washington.

  • Our Contact Information
    2100 116th Ave NE
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    (425) 453-0766
    (425) 451-3560 Fax